NOTE: All correspondence should be addressed to the and it will be forwarded to the appropriate party.

Club President – Dave Chisholm

Club Vice-President – Mike Manzo

Club Secretary – Dee Bush

Club Treasurer – Vince Lisi

Club Directors:

John Fahey

Gary Waples

Charlie Jurenko

Kurt Ireland

Nick Massal

Past Officers
 Officers 1962-71 Officers 2010-16

Comments are closed.